top of page
LONG_FLAT_0850.jpg

Events & Shows

Filoli Art Walk (not in 2024)

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

10am-5pm

SoniLogo2

Los Altos Rotary Art Show

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

10am-5:30pm

SoniLogo2

Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Fest

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Sunday, October 20, 2024

9am-5pm

SoniLogo2

Saratoga Rotary Show

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

10am-5:30pm

SoniLogo2

Palo Alto Festival of the Arts

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Peninsula School Craft Show

Sunday, December 1, 2024

11am-3pm

SoniLogo2

Los Altos Fine Art Show

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

San Carlos Art & Wine

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Sunday, October 13, 2024

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Soni's Holiday Show

Friday, December 6, 2024

Friday, December 1, 2023

4pm-8pm

SoniLogo2
BRNZ_2046.jpg

Invite your friends to a private jewelry showing at your home or business. The person hosting the home show/trunk show will receive 10% of sales towards purchasing any of Soni Bergman Designs jewelry creations.

 

Contact Soni for updated information on her holiday home show.

bottom of page