LONG_FLAT_0850.jpg

Events & Shows

Mill Valley Fall Fest

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2
Maybe next year, 2022

San Carlos Art & Wine

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2
Cancelled

Soni's Holiday Show

Friday, November 19, 2021

4pm-9pm

SoniLogo2

Los Altos Fine Art Show

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Fest

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

9am-5pm

SoniLogo2
Cancelled

Peninsula School Craft Show

Sunday, December 5, 2021

11am-4pm

SoniLogo2

Filoli Orchard Days

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

10am-5pm

SoniLogo2

Filoli Orchard Days

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

10am-5pm

SoniLogo2
BRNZ_2046.jpg

Invite your friends to a private jewelry showing at your home or business. The person hosting the home show/trunk show will receive 10% of sales towards purchasing any of Soni Bergman Designs jewelry creations.

 

Soni's home show for the holidays is the first Thursday in December.

For more information