top of page
LONG_FLAT_0850.jpg

Events & Shows

Saratoga Rotary Show

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

10am-5:30pm

SoniLogo2

Los Altos Rotary Art Show

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023

10am-5:30pm

SoniLogo2

Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Fest

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023

9am-5pm

SoniLogo2

Los Altos Fine Art Show

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Sunday, July 9, 2023

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Palo Alto Festival of the Arts

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Sunday, August 27, 2023

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Peninsula School Craft Show

Sunday, December 3, 2023

11am-3pm

SoniLogo2

Filoli Art Walk

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

10am-5pm

SoniLogo2

San Carlos Art & Wine

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023

10am-6pm

SoniLogo2

Soni's Holiday Show

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Friday, December 1, 2023

4pm-8pm

SoniLogo2
BRNZ_2046.jpg

Invite your friends to a private jewelry showing at your home or business. The person hosting the home show/trunk show will receive 10% of sales towards purchasing any of Soni Bergman Designs jewelry creations.

 

Contact Soni for updated information on her holiday home show.

bottom of page